Skip to main content
CNYRIC 
Click for LinkedIn Click for Instagram Click for Twitter
 
Click here to go to homepage

Technical Repair Services


Service:
Districts can subscribe to service for prompt and reliable repairs to educational and administratice tehcnology devices such as chromebooks, tablets, printers, laptops, and desktop computers.  

Contacts:
 
Jim O'Connor - Director of Technology Dept. Manager 315-433-2281 joconnor@cnyric.org
Mike Cole, Technician   mcole@cnyric.org
Dave Gustke, Technician   dgustke@cnyric.org
Jeffrey Bennett, Technician   jmbennett@cnyric.org
Joseph Campbell, Technician   jtcampbell@cnyric.org
William Corbett, Technician   wcorbett@cnyric.org








 

Authorized Warranty Center for:
APPLE
DELL
HEWLETT PACKARD/COMPAQ
LENOVO
ACER
MITSUBISHI


Scope of Service Responsibility:
Complete factory authorized service and warranty center for chromebooks, tablets, printers,laptops, and desktop computers.
Our program includes equipment pickup and delivery.

Revenue to Fund Service:
Schools are offered the option of a comprehensive contract for all labor required for the calendar year at under $10.25 per student based on current year's RWADA

CNYRIC
Phone: 315.433.8300
Visit: 6075 E. Molloy Rd. | Syracuse, NY 13211
Mail: P.O. Box 4866 | Syracuse, NY 13221
AICPA SOC