Bethany Bak
Website Administrator
315.431.8404
bbak@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Bethany develops, maintains, and supports web-related activities within our organization. 



  Jennifer Edsall
Graphics Technician
315.433.2214
jedsall@ocmboces.org

Responsibilities: Jen supports all facets of our e-Communications Services in an effort to enhance districts' communication initiatives. She plays an integral role in the creation of communication documents and specializes in printed materials.



  Katie Jensen
Public Information Specialist
315.726.1231
kjensen@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Katie works with school administrators to enhance district communications for the web, print, e-news, and social media.  She also provides PR and marketing resources for school districts throughout the region.



  Chris Kulle
Public Information Specialist
315.433.8379
ckulle@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Chris works with school administrators to enhance district communications for the web, print, e-news, and social media.  He also provides PR and marketing resources for school districts throughout the region.



  Jessica Luisi
Public Information Specialist
315.726.1137
jluisi@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Jessica works with school administrators to enhance district communications for the web, print, e-news, and social media.  She also provides PR and marketing resources for school districts throughout the region



  Cris Moore
Graphics Technician
315.433.2292
cmoore@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Cris supports all facets of our e-Communications Services in an effort to enhance districts' digital communication initiatives. He plays an integral role in the creation of district website designs and style guides, as well as monitors websites to ensure content is displayed in a consistent and professional manner.  



  Josh Seitz
Senior Website Administrator
315.431.8483
jseitz@ocmboces.org

Responsibilities: Josh is the webmaster for the CNYRIC and OCM BOCES.  He develops, maintains, and supports web-related activities within our organization.  Josh also coordinates the Web Design service for the e-Communications department, which reaches out to more than 30 school districts in our region.
Last updated on 1/8/2018