Jason Clark
Model Schools Coordinator
315.362.2682
JLClark@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Jason is responsible for coordinating the NYS Model Schools program providing instructional technology support to area school districts.  He conducts various professional development opportunities focused on integration of technology in the classroom.  Responsibilities also include management of BlackBoard and Gizmos. 



  Michael Dingman
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
mdingman@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Mike is responsible for assisting teachers and administrators in the region with instructional technology integration to improve and transform classroom instruction.  He conducts professional development workshops and oversees various ITD applications.



  Teresa Fragola
Administrative Support
315.433.8360
tfragola@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Teresa manages all of the important administrative functions for the ITD team including purchasing, conference requests, travel, district meetings, budget reports, and more.



  Nick Lefort
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
315.431.8420
nlefort@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Nick is responsible for assisting teachers and administrators in the region with instructional technology integration to improve and transform classroom instruction.  He conducts professional development workshops and oversees various ITD applications.



  Tim Patterson
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
tpatterson@cnyric.org


Responsibilities: Tim is responsible for assisting teachers and administrators in the region with instructional technology integration to improve and transform classroom instruction.  He conducts professional development workshops and oversees various ITD applications.



  Katie Regan
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
kregan@cnyric.org


Responsibilities: Katie is responsible for assisting teachers and administrators in the region with instructional technology integration to improve and transform classroom instruction.  She conducts professional development workshops and oversees various ITD applications.



  Nancy Schmidt 
Systems Consultant
315.433.8358
nschmidt@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Nancy's primary focus is on supporting literacy initiatives with research-based tools like Fast ForWord and Read 180.  She also provides technology training for districts on a variety of topics, and is a nationally certified curriculum mapping trainer.



 

Amy Spath
Coordinator of E-Learning and Special Projects
315.433.8332
aspath@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Amy is responsible for assisting districts with all e-learning initiatives, including virtual field trips, point-to-point video conferencing, and the Ensemble Video service, all with the hope of helping students make global connections.  She also coordinates our American Sign Language Program which provides ASL I, II, and III via distance learning for students across New York State.


jen wall


Jennifer Wall
Instructional Technology Integration Specialist
jwall@cnyric.org


Responsibilities: Jen is responsible for assisting teachers and administrators in the region with instructional technology integration to improve and transform classroom instruction.  She conducts professional development workshops and oversees various ITD applications.
Last updated on 12/28/2017