Skip to main content
CNYRIC 
Click for LinkedIn Click for Instagram Click for Twitter
 
Click here to go to homepage

The Team

Jeremy Dodds
Supervisor of Data Analysis Services
jdodds@cnyric.org
315-433-2217
Lori DeForest
Supervisor of Data Analysis Services
ldeforest@cnyric.org
315-433-2247
Steve Andrews, Systems Consultant
315.433.2218
sandrews@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Steve provides development, training and application support for SISWeb Gradebook and SIS. 
 
Tina Baxter, Systems Consultant
315.431.8402
tbaxter@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Tina provides consultation, implementation and support services for the Schooltool student management system. 
 
Antoinette Brown, Systems Consultant
315.431.8410
abrown@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Antoinette provides consultation, implementation and support services for the Schooltool student management system. 
 
Mike Callahan, Systems Training Assistant
315.433.8326
mcallaha@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Mike provides training and application support for MedicaidDirect and Medicaid services. 
 
Terri Clark, Systems Consultant
315.433.8361
taclark@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Terri provides consultation, implementation and support services for the Schooltool student management system.  
 
Judy Corigliano, Systems Consultant
315.431.8532
jcorigli@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Judy provides consultation and support services for Naviance, ScheduleFinder and ID Cards.  
 
Kelly Covert, Systems Consultant
(607) 274-2136  
kcovert@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Kelly provides consultation and support services for the Schooltool student management system and is based primarily in Ithaca City Schools.
 
John Donegan, Systems Consultant student Srvc
315.433.2240
jdonegan@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: John provides consultation and support services for Data Warehouse, Level 0, State Reporting and SchoolTool.
 
  Thersa Donnelly, Website Administrator
315.433.8389
tdonnell@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Theresa develops reports and is responsible for report card development for Schooltool.
 
Debbie Golick, Systems Analyist
315.433.8374
dgolick@cnyric.org


Responsibilities: Debbie provides consultation, implementation and support services for the Schooltool student management system.
 
Suzanne Gorney, Systems Consultant
315.433.8386
sgorney@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Suzanne provides training and application support for SchoolTool and other software packages
 
Joe Gracz, Systems Consultant
315.433.2260
jgracz@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Joe is responsible for student management system data conversion projects.  Joe also provides application support for SIS. 
 
Amanda Hardin, Database Administrator
315.433.8380
ahardin@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Amanda develops data solutions to support the needs of the Educational Data Services Team.
 
Cindy Hoare, Control Clerk for Schooltool and SIS
315.433.8318
choare@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Cindy provides clerical and application support for Schooltool and SIS  school districts. 
 
Michelle Koegel, Control Clerk for Medicaid and Special Education
315.433.8309
mkoegel@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Michelle provides clerical support for Special Education and Medicaid applications. 
 
Michele (Shelly) McConnell, Systems Consultant
315.433.8362
mmcconnell@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Shelly provides training and application support for the SchoolTool student management system. 
 
Phil Owens, Systems Consultant
315.433.8321
powens@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Phil provides training and application support for the SchoolTool student management system. 
 
Bob Reale, Systems Consultant
315.433.2261
rreale@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Bob provides consultation and support services for IEPDirect and Medicaid services. 
 
Xochitl Rick, Systems Training Assistant
315.433.8352
xrick@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Xochitl provides training and application support for SchoolTool. 
 
Jason Ryerson, Database Administrator
315.433.8468
jryerson@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Jason develops data solutions to support the needs of the Educational Data Services Team.
 
Brenda Wiseth, Systems Consultant
315.433.8351
bwiseth@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:   Brenda provides consultation and support services for the Schooltool student management system.
 
CNYRIC
Phone: 315.433.8300
Visit: 6075 E. Molloy Rd. | Syracuse, NY 13211
Mail: P.O. Box 4866 | Syracuse, NY 13221
AICPA SOC