Skip to main content
CNYRIC 
Click for LinkedIn Click for Instagram Click for Twitter
 
Click here to go to homepage
Amy Keesey
Coordinator of eLearning
akeesey@cnyric.org
315-433-8332
 
  Teresa Fragola
Administrative Support
315.433.8360
tfragola@cnyric.org

Responsibilities:  Teresa manages all of the important administrative functions for the Test Scoring team including purchasing, conference requests, district meetings, budget reports, and more.
  Noelle Hickok 
Systems Consultant
315.433.8327
nhickok@cnyric.org 

Responsibilities: 
3-8 New York State Assessments, Regents, NYSITELL, and Local Assessments
  Sondra Hotaling
Programmer II
315.431.8470
shotaling@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: 
3-8 New York State Assessments, Regents and NYSITELL
 

Amy Keesey
Coordinator of E-Learning and Test Scoring Services
315.433.8332
akeesey@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: Amy is responsible for assisting districts with all e-learning initiatives, including virtual field trips, point-to-point video conferencing, and the Ensemble Video service, all with the hope of helping students make global connections.  She also coordinates our Test Scoring Services program. 

  Monica Nett 
Test Scoring Clerk
315.433.8329
mnett@cnyric.org 

Responsibilities: 
3-8 New York State Assessments, Regents and NYSITELL
  Michele Rourke
Systems Consultant
315.433.8359
mrourke@cnyric.org

Responsibilities: 
RTI Support, 3-8 New York State Assessments, Regents, and NYSITELL

 

 
CNYRIC
Phone: 315.433.8300
Visit: 6075 E. Molloy Rd. | Syracuse, NY 13211
Mail: P.O. Box 4866 | Syracuse, NY 13221
AICPA SOC